Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4


2016 - 2017 Executive Committee:

President: Mac Purrington - Owner, Apple Spice Junction
Vice President: Adam Rose - Managing Director, Strategy and Transformation, Deloitte Consulting
Secretary: Katherine Brakman - Senior Producer, The Martin Agency
Treasurer: Brenda Daglish - Owner, House to Home Renovations, LLC

2016 - 2017 Board Members:

Courtney Beamon - President, Delta Airport Consultants
Jonathan Becker, PhD - Director of Learning Innovation and Online Academic Programs & Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, Virginia Commonwealth University
Micah Dalton - COO, Data Blueprint
Jason Forsyth - Professional Engineer, Moseley Archietects
Caroline Hoover - Writer
Jennifer Kaufman - Community Volunteer
George Milton - Principal, Targeted Performance Group
Esa Sferra-Bonistalli - Attorney, Department of Homeland Security, Office of the General Counsel
R. Gaillard Owen - Vice President, Investments, Davenport & Company
Vineeta Shah - Co-Director at GoFar
Tom Shields, PhD - Director, Center for Leadership in Education, University of Richmond

2016 - 2017 Ex-officio Members:

Irene H. Carney, PhD - Executive Director
Christine Webb - Director of Finance and Operations
Maggie Barrett - Director of Admissions
LeAnn Mazzeo - Parent's Association President

2016 - 2017 Committees:
Advancement Committee
Finance Committee
Facilities and Operations Planning Committee
Governance Committee
Strategic Planning Committee